Results of the 1st Round

July 20th, 2020 - 10:00 pm
News subject

We are excited to announce 7 finalists of the 2nd Future Symphony Competition! Participants listed below proceed to the 2nd round of the competition:

🇵🇱🇩🇪 Roman Czura
🇲🇽 Charles Philip Daniels Torres
🇱🇹 Jievaras Jasinskis
🇱🇹 Andrius Maslekovas
🇭🇺 Apor Szüts
🇮🇹 Daniele Testa
🇬🇷 Miran Tsalikian

Congratulations to the composers! Their compositions will be performed in a concert on the 17th of September at Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall in Vilnius.

1st round’s jury members were:

Žibuoklė Martinaitytė
Mykolas Natalevičius
Karolis Variakojis

30 applications from even 20 different countries have been received for the 1st round.